Study Group Webinars

    January - December 2017

    Dates, Topics and Presenters

    JANUARY - FEBRUARY - MARCH

    January 25, 2018 - "Founder's Roundtable"

    Founding members of IDIS will share their stories of success and sales ideas in a Q&A format. Guest Panelists: Bill Barrett, Eugene Cohen and Keith Hoffman. Moderated by Don Schamay, CFP, 1st Vice President/Program Chair, IDIS. 

    February 22, 2018 - "It Isn't "No" Until Lloyd's Says So!"

    Todd Shield - Regional Vice President, Petersen International Underwriters

    March 22, 2018 - "Overcoming DI Objections"

    Seth Groff - Life and Health Distribution Development Manager at Assurity Life Insurance Company.

    Time: 11:30am PST - (12:30pm MST, 1:30pm CST, 2:30pm EST).