Board of Directors

    President
    Todd Shield
    Petersen International Underwriters
    e-mail: todd@piu.org

    Immediate Past President/Member Benefits Chair 
    Susan Ondack, LUTCF
    The Principal Financial Group
    e-mail: Ondack.Susan@Principal.com

    1st Vice President/President - Elect & 2017 Conference Program Chair
    Greg Nelson, ChFC, CEBS, GBDS, DIF
    Strategic Benefit Coach
    e-mail: gregmarlene02@yahoo.com

    2nd Vice President/Professional Devlopment & Education Chair
    Donald Schamay, CFP
    The Principal Financial Group
    e-mail: schamay.don@principal.com

    3rd Vice President/Membership Chair 
    Kevin Christensen, DIA, LUTCF
    Illinois Mutual
    e-mail: krchristensen@illinoismutual.com

    Secretary
    Barbara Gelber, CSA
    International Planning Alliance
    e-mail: barbara.gelber@gmail.com

    Treasurer
    Brett Little, MBA, DIF, DIA
    Ohio National
    e-mail: brett_little@ohionational.com

    Directors at Large
    Chris Carlson
    DI Coach
    e-mail: chris@thedicoach.net

    Directors at Large
    Tyler Huff
    The Standard
    e-mail: thuff@standard.com

    Directors at Large
    Lisa Kruckeberg
    The Principal Financial Group
    e-mail: kruckeberg.lisa@principal.com

    Directors at Large
    Matthew Mattice
    Lenox Advisors, Inc.
    e-mail: mmattice@lenoxadvisors.com

    Directors at Large
    Amy Perdew
    Assurity
    e-mail: aperdew@assurity.com

    Directors at Large
    Jeff Wilson
    Illinois Mutual
    e-mail: jswilson@illinoismutual.com