Board of Directors

    President
    Donald Schamay, CFP
    The Principal Financial Group
    e-mail: schamay.don@principal.com

    Immediate Past President/Nominations Chair & Member Benefits Chair 

    Greg Nelson, ChFC, CEBS, GBDS, DIF
    Strategic Benefit Coach
    e-mail: gregmarlene02@yahoo.com

    1st Vice President/President - Elect & 2018 Conference Program Chair 
    Kevin Christensen, DIA, LUTCF
    Illinois Mutual
    e-mail: krchristensen@illinoismutual.com

    2nd Vice President/Professional Devlopment & EDU 
    Brett Little, MBA, DIF, DIA
    Ohio National
    e-mail: brett_little@ohionational.com

    3rd Vice President/Membership Chair 
    Tyler Huff, CLU
    MGIS
    e-mail: tyler.huff@mgis.com

    Secretary/Treasurer

    Amy Perdew-Smith, LUTCF
    Assurity
    e-mail: Aperdew-smith@assurity.com

    Directors at Large
    Lori Boggs
    Petersen International Underwriters
    e-mail: lori@piu.org

    Directors at Large
    Eric Bottolfsen
    MassMutual Brokerage
    e-mail: ebottolfsen@massmutualbrokerage.com

    Directors at Large
    Sean McNiff
    Exceptional Risk Advisors, LLC
    e-mail: sean.mcniff@ExceptionalRiskAdvisors.com

    Directors at Large
    Kurt Meyer
    MGIS
    e-mail: kurt.meyer@mgis.com

    Directors at Large

    George Wilkins
    Target Insurance Services, Inc.
    e-mail: georgew@targetins.com

    Directors at Large

    Steve Woods
    Gen Re
    e-mail: steve.woods@genre.com

    Executive Director (Ex-Officio)
    Joe Pittman
    International DI Society
    e-mail: jpittman@cam-omaha.com